Contributors who have written for Canadians for Affordable Energy include political figures, businesspeople, academics, and commentators.  Click on a photo to see that contributor’s contribution to affordable energy. 

Brigitte Pellerin
Peter Shawn Taylor
Barinder Rasode
Rex Murphy
Stewart Muir
Mark Milke
Paige MacPherson
Matthew Lau
Tasha Kheiriddin
Articles by Contributors